Yup, I’ve been avoiding the next update but its now almost done….

I just need to take a few pics in-game and finish editing, it should be out some time today (my time). Okay, make that tomorrow….oops. 😀

While I have been procrastinating and avoiding writing this next chapter I have been working on another little Young Babies Project. I would post them all on here but I think that Tumblr shows them off better. Some of you have already seen them, some of you haven’t. Anyway, all of Lucia’s kids have been getting a small makeover and photo shoot. Some are turning out better  than others and some are surprising the hell out of me because they were never among my favourites in the house. They grew up nicer than I realised.

If you are interested in checking out these little photo shoots the link is below.

http://llilah.tumblr.com/tagged/the%20young%20babies

at present I am getting a new photo shoot out everyday and so far 37 have been completed. If you can’t tell/remember which child is which just click on the little numbers that appear when you hover over the pics. All the pics have been tagged with their name and number and their father’s last name.

Thanks for reading, Lil. 😀

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.